Tagged: Cobra 10’s


What 2018 have in store

2 January 2018 – 2 days into 2018 and most of the rugby fans in Malaysia are eager to watch their favorite sport. 2018 will a be a busy year for local clubs,...


Daveta dumped Eagles for COBRA 10s title.

12 November 2017 – 2012 winner, Daveta of Fiji crowned as the COBRA 10s 2017 champion. They got better of the last year champion, Borneo Eagles Rugby Club from Malaysia in the final....


Cobra Ten’s (12 & 13 November 2016)

Group Stage (12 November 2016) Bowl Quarter Final Cup Quarter Final Bowl Semi Final Plate Semi Final Cup Semi Final Bowl Final Plate Final Cup Final

%d bloggers like this: