NS League to kick off this week

12 January 2018 – Negeri Sembilan will be the first state to start the rugby state league in 2018. The 2018 Negeri Sembilan Rugby League will start on 13th January 2018.

12 teams have confirmed their participation in this year edition. This includes last year champion, Gunners RC who is in group A alongside IJED, Troopers RC, and SASEROBA RC. Gunners RC will open this year account against IJED as the very first match of the season at the Field A, King George V.

Group B consisted of Seremban Old Boys RC, OGA, IPG Teknik Enstek and Lycan OB. One of the biggest clubs in Malaysia, NS Wanderers is in group C. They will face Wiseguys RC, Home of Warriors (HOW), and ANSARA Klawang.

Only 4 matches will play each week and that will come from 2 groups. The group matches will take place from 13th January 2018 until 10 February 2018. The final match is scheduled to take place on 10th March 2018.

All 32 matches will take place at the King George V field.

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Liga NS bermula minggu ini

12 Januari 2018 – Negeri Sembilan akan menjadi negeri pertama yang memulakan liga ragbi negeri pada 2018. Liga Ragbi Negeri Sembilan 2018 akan bermula pada 13 Januari 2018. 12 pasukan telah mengesahkan penyertaan mereka dalam edisi tahun ini. Ini termasuk juara tahun lepas, Gunners RC yang berada di kumpulan A […]

Subscribe US Now

%d bloggers like this: