UTem Kroons A takes the tittle.


12 November 2016 – The UTeM Kroons A wins the UTem Kroons 10’s Rugby Championship 2016. The one day event saw the home team beat UTHM in the final match. Another two host team, UTeM Kroons B and UTeM Kroons C finish fourth and third respectively. The tournament take place at the UTeM rugby field.

The final seeding of the one day tournament are as follow.

IPT / Invitational Category :

Cup Champion : UTeM Kroons A
2nd Place : UTHM
3rd Place : UTeM Kroons C
4th Place : UTeM Kroons B

Plate Champion : PNM Hornet
2nd Place : Manipal
3rd Place : X-Kroons
4th Plcae : KKTM Sri Gading

Bowl Champion : UniKL Micet
2nd Place : KKTM Melaka
3rd Place : Rembau United
4th Place : Linton Collage


fb : Fb.com/ragbionline
ig : @ragbionline
tw : @ragbionline

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Cobra, Borneo Eagles on song for the group matches.

12 November 2016 – The tournament host, Cobra and ERC Borneo Eagles are on the right track for the first day of the 46th Cobra 10’s Championship. Both team, finish top of their respective group, winning all the three group matches. Cobra starts the day with a win over Panthers […]

Subscribe US Now

%d bloggers like this: