Sabah OSCA Warriors bring home the championship.

24 October 2016 – Dataran Labuan witnessed the great OSCA Warriors claimed the Labuan 10’s Clubs Championship as they beat VRC Flash in the final match. OSCA certainly dominated the final match as they ran out 10 – 0. In the semi final, OSCA demolished SDRU Sibu RC from Sarawak as they overpower them 29 – 0. VRC Flash meanwhile just overcome the home favourite as they defeated Labuan Merlin via The First Try rule as they were tied 7 – 7 after the final whistle.



The home team, Labuan Merlin finished as the third best team as they overcome SDRU Sibu 10 – 0 in the 3/4 match.


KK Sharks manage to get their name as the Plate Champion. They defeated the TUDM Blackhawk 28 – 7 in the final plate match.



Sipitang Hunters of Sabah unable to get their hand at the Bowl Trophy as they were defeated by the VRC Storm in the final Bowl match. The match ended 10 – 0 in the favour of VRC Storm.

Photos credited to Tiger Super Sport

Leave a Reply