Outstanding week for Johor rugby

23 January 2018 – Univeristi Putra Malaysia (UPM) saw the biggest rugby community gathering last weekend as more than 200 teams joined the National Rugby Development Carnival (NRDP). Teams from…Continue Reading →

Penang Rugby League is back!

23 January 2018 – Penang will have their 15s rugby league back in 2018. It will be the 5th edition…